Latest Products https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 01:50:24 +0530 en-us https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in Green Cardamom https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom /Elakka/Elaichirnrncoorg Cardamom Special is established in the year of 2018. We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler, Retailer, Trader, One of the world''s most expensive spices, green cardamom comes from the seeds of a ginger-like plant and is native to southern India.rn. In India, green cardamom features prominently in all kinds of curries, spice mixes, sweet treats and Masala chai spiced tea. Cashew Nuts https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a wellknown , exporter and supplier of delicious Cashews nuts These products are processed in international standards using natural ingredients and advanced technology. Also, these products are tested on various parameters as per standards of the food industry. Apart from this, we offer these products to our clients. Fresh Coconut https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Company is well known for whole sale suppliers and exporters of fresh coconuts and coconut products. The Company have all grades of coconuts in all grades we can supply to various parts of India as well as abroad. The Company can supply required coconuts per week. . We provide different sizes of coconuts.rnSince the  establishment of our Company, we are working with dedication to provide maximum level of satisfaction clients. . These products are extremely valued by our clients for their longer shelf life, finest quality and high nutritional value. Our complete range includes Husked Coconut, Semi Husked Coconut, Green Tender Coconut, Orange Tender Coconut, Edible Copra and Copra - Medium. Elephant Foot Yam https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/elephant-foot-yam.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 About elephant yam have been widely used as a traditional food in India, Bangladesh, China, and Southeast Asian countries. Furthermore, elephant foot yam tubers are nutritionally rich because they contain large amount of carbohydrates (≤18%) as well as proteins (≤5%), fats (≤2%), calcium, and vitamins [1,3].in southern India, Karnataka Suvarna gedde especially kerala, it is known as chena (ചേന), the tuber has been a part of people's diet for centuries. In tamil it is called chénaikkizangu (சேனைக்கிழங்கு). It is mainly served as steamed pieces (പുഴുക്ക്) along with traditional chutney made of green chilli, coconut oil, shallots and garlic although the curry preparation is also common as a side dish for rice. It is made into a thick chutney (masiyal, மசியல்), typically eaten as an accompaniment with a rice dish. It has served as the main source of carbohydrates especially during the famine stricken days of the region in the past along with the more popular tapioca.Rnrnas medicinernthe elephant-foot yam is widely used in indian medicine and is recommended as a remedy in all three of the major indian medicinal systems: ayurveda, siddha and unani.The corm is prescribed in those systems for a variety of ailments. Fresh Onion https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the One of leading exporters from south India with Affordable price. our Fresh Red Onion add rich flavour and texture to cuisines from all over the world. The quantity and packing is as per customer specification.India is the second largest onion producer in the world, after China. 45% percent of the onion produce in India comes from the states of Maharashtra and Karnataka. We export both Small onion and Big Onion. Coconut https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/coconut.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/coconut.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/tender-coconut.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Company is well known for whole sale suppliers and exporters of fresh coconuts and coconut products. The Company have all grades of coconuts in all grades we can supply to various parts of India as well as abroad. The Company can supply required coconuts per week. . We provide different sizes of coconuts.rnSince the  establishment of our Company, we are working with dedication to provide maximum level of satisfaction clients. . These products are extremely valued by our clients for their longer shelf life, finest quality and high nutritional value. Our complete range includes Husked Coconut, Semi Husked Coconut, Green Tender Coconut, Orange Tender Coconut, Edible Copra and Copra - Medium. Black Pepper https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerala Matta Rice https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/kerala-matta-rice.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/kerala-matta-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Janani Rice https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/janani-rice.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/janani-rice.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/coffee-beans.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Janani Honey https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/janani-honey.htm https://www.jananidineshgeneraltrading.co.in/janani-honey.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530